Contact Us

Jennifer Weiss, Executive Director
jweiss@hopecenteratpullen.org

Laura Goulian, LCSW, Clinical Director
lgoulian@hopecenteratpullen.org

Kelliann Miranda, Transition Specialist
kmiranda@hopecenteratpullen.org

Raisaunya Jones, Transition Specialist
rjones@hopecenteratpullen.org

Meredith Yuckman, Program Coordinator
myuckman@hopecenteratpullen.org

Erin Witcher, Development and Communications Director
ewitcher@hopecenteratpullen.org

Kellie Burris, Office Manager
kburris@hopecenteratpullen.org

 

Directions

The Hope Center at Pullen is located at 1801 Hillsborough St, Raleigh, NC, 27605, which is at the intersection of Hillsborough Street and Cox Avenue, near the intersection of Hillsborough and Oberlin Road. It is one block east of the NC State University belltower and across the street from the Hilton DoubleTree Hotel.

From RDU Airport and points west:

I-40 East to exit 289, merging onto Wade Ave toward I-440.

Go under I-440 and take right on Faircloth Street

Left on Hillsborough Street

The Hope Center is is 1.5 miles on the right (right after the large round-a-bout)

To park, take right onto Cox Ave, and then another right into first parking lot.